The Kutzler Express Team

World Class Customer Service, Small Town Customer Care

Dispatch & Logistics Department

Greg Eschenbauch

Dispatch Manager - Logistics Specialist​

262.857.7945 x711

GEschenbauch@kixinc.com

Lynn Scott

Dedicated Logistics Specialist

OS&D

Permits

262.857.7945 x713

LScott@kixinc.com

Nate Filippelli

Dedicated Logistics Specialist

262.857.7945 x735

NFilippelli@kixinc.com

Ben Ortiz

Customer Service Representative

262.857.7945 x715

BOrtiz@kixinc.com

Accounting & Finance Department

Brian Vaccaro

Accounting

262.857.7945 x121

BVaccaro@kixinc.com

Lori Countryman

Accounts Receivable

262.857.7945 x112

LCoutnryman@kixinc.com

Gail Griffith

Accounts Receivable

262.857.7945 x125

GGriffith@kixinc.com

Kadie Kutzler

Administrative Assistant

262.857.7945 

KKutzler@kixinc.com

Shop & Maintenance Department

Clint Bock

Fleet Maintenance Manager

262.857.7945 x120

Keith Deschler

Facility’s Engineer

Operations Department

Frank Kutzler

In Loving Memory

1960 - 2019

Tony Kutzler

CEO/President

262.857.7945

TKutzler@kixinc.com

Dick Kutzler

Advisor

George Gregory

Safety Director/H.R. Manager

262.857.7945 x114

GGregory@kixinc.com

Dylan Martin

Operations Manager​

262.857.7945 x726

DMartin@kixinc.com

Kutzler Express, Inc | 12737 60th Street, Kenosha, WI, 53144, U.S.

 Phone: 262-857-7945 | Fax: 262-857-9164

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 1928-2020 All Rights Reserved. Kutzler Express, Inc.